Best practice webinars

Pick up expert tips, tricks and best practices at one of our free social media webinars. Then, discover how our social media management software can help you successfully implement these strategies at our weekly product training sessions.

Sendible’s Solution For Agencies

WED, 25 JAN - 5PM GMT | 12PM EST | 9AM PST
45m

Discover why leading agencies from all over the world are choosing Sendible's fully white labeled social media management solution. Register Now

Sendible Product Tour [EMEA Time Zones]

THU, 26 JAN - 11AM GMT | 7PM SGT | 10PM AEDT
45m

Join one of our product experts every Thursday for a live tour of our market leading social media management tool. Reserve your spot

Sendible Product Tour [American Time Zones]

THU, 19 JAN - 7PM GMT | 2PM EST | 11AM PST
45m

Join one of our product experts every week for a live tour of our market leading social media management tool. Reserve your spot

New Social Media Management Features

WED, 30 NOV - WATCH NOW
45m

This webinar will focus on Sendible’s newest and most popular features. Save your business time, money and generate more opportunities, gaining real ROI through your social media campaigns. WATCH THE WEBINAR

How to Plan & Implement a Digital PR Strategy

WED, 9 NOV - WATCH NOW
45m

Discover the 10-step way to plan and implement a successful digital PR strategy and how Sendible can make each step quick and easy to implement. Watch The Webinar

Grow Your Agency with a White Label Solution

WED, 26 OCT - WATCH NOW
1h

Discover why leading agencies from all over the world are choosing Sendible's fully white labeled social media management solution. Watch The Webinar

Best Practices & Logistics for Facebook Live

WED, 12 OCT - WATCH NOW
45m

Learn how to get the most out of Facebook Live for your business. From suggested themes & logistics to optimizing and re-purposing your video content. Watch The Webinar

Improving Your ‘Social’ Skills with SharpSpring

WED, 21 SEP - WATCH NOW
1h

SharpSpring explains how to use email to nurture your social leads, driving revenue and helping you to attract and retain more clients. Watch The Webinar

Customer social media success stories

One extraordinary thing to mention here is the friendliness and efficiency of Sendible’s support team.

Adriana Tica Founder - Idunn, Bucharest, Romania

First and foremost, Sendible is a great, easy-to-use tool with more functions than any other social media management tool I’ve come across.

Alice Griffin Content Writer for isango - Isango, London, UK

Sendible takes the headache out of social media management. From planning to pushing out posts and driving customer engagement.

Matthew White CEO - Qebot, San Francisco, US

Sendible has saved us heaps of time, there is no longer a big panic to send out social media content as it is all automated.

Jason Hulott Marketing Director - Speedie Consulting, Kent, UK

Start your free 30-day trial

Kickstart your social media management strategy with Sendible.
Accounts can be upgraded, downgraded or canceled at any time.