Sharing social media management services with other users on the platform is easy with Sendible.

Click on Services, My Services and locate the service you would like to share or transfer.

Notice on each service you are able to Delete and Edit. Use the arrow for the option to Share or Transfer a service.

With sharing you have the team members or clients listed in one box. To share a service simply click their name and using the arrows move them to the Currently Shared With box. To share the service with multiple users simply click the next person’s name and move him/her over. To stop sharing then simply move the name in the opposite direction.

Alternatively to transfer a service from my account to another user’s, click the arrow and this time select Transfer. A list of other user accounts will appear, simply locate the relevant user and click Transfer.

 

 

Manal Bouchacra

Manal is interested in social media and is working on her creative writing skills. Outside of work she enjoys the gym and hanging out with friends and family.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterLinkedIn