The video demonstrates how to edit a user once they are set up on your social media management tool.

Start with Manage, Admin and Users, in your new view find the relevant user and click on the Edit option on the right of his/her name.

You will then see the details originally entered including their name, e-mail address, username, password, their permissions and who they are managed by all available for editing.

There is also the Workflow option that decides whether they are Active or not.

Once complete please click Update User.

Manal Bouchacra

Manal is interested in social media and is working on her creative writing skills. Outside of work she enjoys the gym and hanging out with friends and family.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterLinkedIn