If you no longer want a user on you social media management account we show you how to delete him or her.

Click Manage at the top of the dashboard followed by Admin and Users. Find the user you wish to delete and click on the Edit icon near the name. A pop up window will give you the option to delete.

 

Manal Bouchacra

Manal is interested in social media and is working on her creative writing skills. Outside of work she enjoys the gym and hanging out with friends and family.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterLinkedIn