If you would like to archive or assign messages in bulk as part of your social media management, this video shows you how.

Next to each mention you will see a tick box, either tick on these individually or select them all using the top square. You can archive the messages which means they are moved from your Sendible priority inbox but still remain on the network itself.

Click on More to Assign these mentions to an individual who can respond back to them.

 

Manal Bouchacra

Manal is interested in social media and is working on her creative writing skills. Outside of work she enjoys the gym and hanging out with friends and family.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterLinkedIn